GENERAL INQUIRIES
E: info@cpwamerica.com
T: 281-752-7300
F: 281-752-7303
 
CPW America TEAM
Name and Position Contact Details V-Card
Angela Ayala
Proposal Manager - Corinth Products
E: abayala@cpwamerica.com
Alejandro Barragan
Sales and Business Development Manager
E: abarragan@cpwamerica.com
Glenn Bartlett
Project Manager
E: gbartlett@cpwamerica.com
Dianne Burger
President
E: dburger@cpwamerica.com
Shawn Foss
VP Sales & Business Development - Hellenic Cables
E: msfoss@cpwamerica.com
Alma Gordillo
Controller
E: agordillo@cpwamerica.com
Amanda Budnick
Logistics Coordinator
E: aleary@cpwamerica.com
Jason Menchaca
Sales & Business Development Manager - Corinth Products
E: jmenchaca@cpwamerica.com
Michael Patty
Project Manager
E: mpatty@cpwamerica.com
Carolyn Smith
Sales Manager - 3rd Party Products Seamless Tubes and Plate
E: csmith@cpwamerica.com
Mark Soloninka
Executive Vice President
E: msoloninka@cpwamerica.com
 

ADDRESS & DIRECTIONS

CPW America Co.
750 Town and Country Blvd.
Suite 920
Houston, TX 77024
281.752.7300 Office